top of page
Search

Goals



My personal technology goals are to learn more about how all the technology for teachers work. I want to explore options out there and find out what is best suitable for me in my bible history classes. I have no prior knowledge or experience in a technology class before.

Virtual learning is right at our front door and we have to be able to adapt to the changes around us. If we don't adapt then we will not grow for the better. This course is a great start for the growth factor of allowing our skills to sharpen and become more aquatinted with the apps available to teachers. I am very thankful for growing in technology because there are so many positive things that come from it all. Virtual learning is a great way for students to exercise discipline and staying focused on task at hand during this hard season of life. The pandemic is hard, but this a blessing of opportunity to step out of our comfort zone and grow a little more while learning from it all. I am so thankful no matter what.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page